Special Interest Group on Pain in Childhood
Pediatric Pain Letter

:: Home ::
Contact ::
Current issue ::
Past issues ::
For authors ::
Links ::
Search ::

Deirdre E. Logan, PhD
Children's Hospital Boston
Boston, USA

Copyright © 2016,
Special Interest Group on
Pain in Childhood,
International Association
for the Study of Pain®,

ISSN 1715-3956

Information appearing in Pediatric Pain Letter is not reviewed by, and is not necessarily endorsed by, the Special Interest Group on Pain in Childhood, nor by IASP ®.

Vol. 18 No. 1

February 2016


We express sincere thanks to the following colleagues who reviewed manuscripts in 2015.  Their efforts are crucial in maintaining the quality of commentaries published in Pediatric Pain Letter.

Rashmi Bhandari
Rachael Coakley
Gillian Colville
Caitlin Conroy
Christopher Cushing
Kavita Desai
Liesbet Goubert
Denise Harrison
Lauren Mednick
Elizabeth Pulliam
Edin Randall
Allison Smith
Carl von Baeyer
Sara Williams
(Rachel) Yaffa Zisk-Rony