Special Interest Group on Pain in Childhood
Pediatric Pain Letter

:: Home ::
Contact ::
Current issue ::
Past issues ::
For authors ::
Links ::
Search ::

Deirdre E. Logan, PhD
Children's Hospital Boston
Boston, USA

Copyright © 2015,
Special Interest Group on
Pain in Childhood,
International Association
for the Study of Pain®,

ISSN 1715-3956

Information appearing in Pediatric Pain Letter is not reviewed by, and is not necessarily endorsed by, the Special Interest Group on Pain in Childhood, nor by IASP ®.

Vol. 17 No. 1

February 2015


We express sincere thanks to the following colleagues who reviewed manuscripts in 2014.  Their efforts are crucial in maintaining the quality of commentaries published in Pediatric Pain Letter.

Christine Brady
Rashmi Bhandari
Bryan Carter
Christine Chambers
Jill MacLaren Chorney
Rachael Coakley
Caitlin Conroy
Ken Craig
Martha Curley
Bruce Dick
Angela Fletcher
Liisa Holsti
Eli Iacob
Kathleen Lemanek
Akiko Okifuji
Manon Ranger
Peggy Ursuy
Terri Voepel-Lewis
Carl von Baeyer