Special Interest Group on Pain in Childhood
Pediatric Pain Letter

:: Home ::
Contact ::
Current issue ::
Past issues ::
For authors ::
Links ::
Search ::

Deirdre E. Logan, PhD
Children's Hospital Boston
Boston, USA

Copyright © 2014,
Special Interest Group on
Pain in Childhood,
International Association
for the Study of Pain®,

ISSN 1715-3956

Information appearing in Pediatric Pain Letter is not reviewed by, and is not necessarily endorsed by, the Special Interest Group on Pain in Childhood, nor by IASP ®.

Vol. 16 No. 1-2

June 2014


We express sincere thanks to the following colleagues who reviewed manuscripts in 2013.  Their efforts are crucial in maintaining the quality of commentaries published in Pediatric Pain Letter.

Melissa Alderfer 
Meredith Brooks
Ali Chrisler
Mark Connelly
Deidre Craig
Michael Czaplik
Jessica Fales
Paula Forgeron
Roxie Foster
Christiane Hermann
Tiina Jaaniste
Abbie Jordan
Elliot Krane
Deborah Lake
Gillian Lauder
Deirdre Logan
Tonya Palermo
Frank Symons
Anna Wilson