Special Interest Group on Pain in Childhood
Pediatric Pain Letter

:: Home ::
Contact ::
Current issue ::
Past issues ::
For authors ::
Links ::
Search ::

Carl L. von Baeyer, PhD, University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Canada

Copyright © 2010,
Special Interest Group on
Pain in Childhood,
International Association
for the Study of Pain®,

ISSN 1715-3956

Information appearing in Pediatric Pain Letter is not reviewed by, and is not necessarily endorsed by, the Special Interest Group on Pain in Childhood, nor by IASP ®.

Vol. 12 No. 1

April 2010


We express sincere thanks to the following colleagues who reviewed manuscripts in 2009.  Their efforts are crucial in maintaining the quality of commentaries published in Pediatric Pain Letter.

Christine T. Chambers
Hannah Connell
Mark Connelly
Jacqueline Ellis
Gina Fanucchi
G. Allen Finley
Kenneth Goldschneider
Jessica Guite
Rod Hicks
Huda Abu-Saad Huijer
Leora Kuttner
Shelby Langer
Renee Manworren
Patrick McGrath
Megan McMurtry
Kathy Reid
Jennifer Stinson
Susan Tupper
Hector Vila, Jr
Gary Walco
Judy Watt-Watson
Steven Weisman
Chantal Wood
Nader N. Youssef
William Zempsky