Special Interest Group on Pain in Childhood
Pediatric Pain Letter

:: Home ::
Contact ::
Current issue ::
Past issues ::
For authors ::
Links ::
Search ::

Carl L. von Baeyer, PhD, University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Canada

Copyright © 2009,
Special Interest Group on
Pain in Childhood,
International Association
for the Study of Pain®,

ISSN 1715-3956

Information appearing in Pediatric Pain Letter is not reviewed by, and is not necessarily endorsed by, the Special Interest Group on Pain in Childhood, nor by IASP ®.

Vol. 11 No. 1

April 2009


We express sincere thanks to the following colleagues who reviewed manuscripts in 2008.  Their efforts are crucial in maintaining the quality of commentaries published in Pediatric Pain Letter.

Amy Baxter
Christine T. Chambers
Elisabeth Ericsson
Vincent Grant
Adam Huber
Rubina Khan
Charmaine Kleiber
Deidre Logan
Jill MacLaren
Alan Rosenberg
Lara Spagrud
Lindsay Uman
Kevin Vowles
Rikard Wicksell
Virginia Wright
Kelly Young